Officers & Directors
2020-2021

Officers
Click here for a list of Past Presidents

President
Dawn M. Williams
401-418-9971 (c)
president@rogerwilliams.org

Treasurer
Frank B. Stevenson
142 George Allen Road
Chepachet, RI 02814
401-568-4016
treasurer@rogerwilliams.org

1st Vice President
Patricia A. Woodard
401-330-0314 (c)
1st-vice-president@rogerwilliams.org

Recording Secretary
Roger H. Blake
22 Pond Street
North Easton, MA 02356
(508) 369-6514
recording-secretary@rogerwilliams.org

2nd Vice President
Neil W. Ross
138 White Horn Drive
Kingston, RI 02881
2nd-vice-president@rogerwilliams.org

Corresponding Secretary
Anne (Williams) Crocker
100 Arthur Street - Apt. 103
Cranston, RI 02910
401-467-7594 (h); 401-339-1639 (c)
corresponding-secretary@rogerwilliams.org

Registrar
Kathan M. Lambert
415 Wallum Lake Road
Pascoag, RI 02859
401-529-4581 (c)
registrar@rogerwilliams.org

Historian
Mary (French) Channing
historian@rogerwilliams.org


Directors

Director, Past President
Dr. Clifford W. Brown, Jr.

Director, Past President
Mary (French) Channing

Director, Past President
Kathan M. Lambert

Director
Gladys I. Bailey

Director
Janis (Frigault) Stevenson

 


© Copyright 1997-2021 Roger Williams Family Association. All rights reserved.

Website Design Donated by MouseWorks